Sandra Scott

Ms. Scott is a business executive and management consultant who has worked in the energy and information technology sectors for 30 years. Until 2016, she was the Executive Vice-President of Alberta Technology Innovates Futures (AITF). Prior to AITF, Sandra was the Senior Vice President and CIO at the Alberta Electric System Operator (AESO). Ms. Scott […]

Greg Pollard

Mr. Pollard was the Chief Financial Officer of Connacher Oil and Gas Limited, a focused in situ oil sands developer, producer and marketer of bitumen in Alberta. Greg has more than 30 years of experience in the energy field. He led Ernst & Young LLP’s Transaction Advisory Services practice in Calgary from 2008 to 2012 […]

Michelle Plouffe

Ms. Plouffe has over 20 years of legal experience and has worked in private practice and in the utilities, health and post-secondary sectors. She obtained her Bachelor of Arts degree (with distinction) (1992) and her Law degree (1995) from the University of Alberta.  After being admitted to the Alberta Bar in 1996, Ms. Plouffe began […]

Adam Hedayat

Mr. Hedayat is a business executive with extensive expertise and leadership roles in the Canadian and international energy sectors. For over 40 years, Adam contributed to the growth of several leading energy organizations such as SaskPower Commercial, TransAlta Corporation of Canada, and Morrison Knudsen of the USA (currently known as the Washington Group). Adam served […]

Robert Bhatia

Mr. Bhatia served 10 years as a Deputy Minister with the Province of Alberta responsible for four major portfolios: Finance, Revenue, Seniors and Government Services. He is an experienced senior executive with more than 30 years of management and leadership experience. He has had significant responsibility for execution of multiple major corporate and financing transactions […]